Getaway|宜農牧場,e-long farm, Yilan, Taiwan

This time we were in a farm now.
Our goal is to collect all animal stamps on our love postcard.

First stop

Birds, Darling Play peekaboo with Darling

 

We unexpectedly met Maxie there.

His name isn’t Maxie, just looks like our Maxie.(we both miss him very much) But he’s very friendly and behaved. I like the way his owner cut his hair and put a napkin on him. Lol

I purchased a carrot stick for feeding my lovely friends, bunnies. They were still looked adorable by doing nothing and stretching their legs. 😀

I feel sorry for some rabbits that were sick inside of the cage.I truly pray for the owner to treat them well.

I then grabbed a bundle of leaves for our lovely friends, the sheep. I am sure they are much hungrier than the bunnies. They just could resist to food. 

See his happy face. Lol

Turkey

We had great time there, except got some bites from another creature, mosquitoes. (´Д⊂ヽ

[About the farm]

E-long farm

Opening hour:Mon-Fri 09:00-18:00

Address:宜蘭縣冬山鄉長春路239巷17號

Official website:http://goat.efarming.org.tw/supergood/front/bin/home.phtml

Suggest visit duration:1-2 hours

Published by

Jessica C

Hi there. Jess here. Thanks for visiting my blog. I am a dreamer,foodie,nurse, Gemini who loves travelling, cooking, reading and drawing. Here is my dream platform, please enjoy my story.

One thought on “Getaway|宜農牧場,e-long farm, Yilan, Taiwan”

Leave a Reply

