Bucket list of road trip in Aus

Here are some places that I wanna visit when I live in Aus one day.

 

 

 

The Daintree Rainforest,Cairns, Queensland,

 Image result for The Daintree Rainforest

Cairns Great Barrier Reef

See Turtles on the Great Barrier Reef

Uluru

 Image result for Uluru

 

Tasmania 

http://www.aurora-service.net/aurora-forecast/

Aurora Australis Tasmania:https://www.facebook.com/groups/auroraaustralis/

0-8

 

Published by

Jessica C

Hi there. Jess here. Thanks for visiting my blog. I am a dreamer,foodie,nurse, Gemini who loves travelling, cooking, reading and drawing. Here is my dream platform, please enjoy my story.

One thought on “Bucket list of road trip in Aus”

Leave a Reply

