[RN Road] The big picture for the future



Hey guys, I have got the ticket for my AUS RN Journey after getting OET B, the most important part in my life.


I am on the cross road of my life, eventually, I chose to do the hard way. I know my life will be up side down in this mysterious island in the south.

Its said we cant change the past but we can create the future.


This post will update regularly till I work as an RN officially in Australia.






Time Frame for my journey

Hope I will reveal the good news soon.

「anyone can be anything zootopia」的圖片搜尋結果

Published by

Jessica C

Hi there. Jess here. Thanks for visiting my blog. I am a dreamer,foodie,nurse, Gemini who loves travelling, cooking, reading and drawing. Here is my dream platform, please enjoy my story.

Leave a Reply

